top of page
  • Think News Online

ELECTION 2020: EC Releases Certified Parliamentary Results On Its Website

The Electoral Commission (EC) has finally released the certified parliamentary results of all 275 Members of Parliament (MPs) who won their various seats in the recently held December 7 Elections on its official website.

ThinkNews Online has gathered that although some MPs were declared winners after the coalition at the various polling centres, others are yet to know their fate due some hitches.


It will also be recalled that EC Chair, Jean Mensah assured Ghanaians that the winner of the Presidential Elections will be declared after 24-hours of voting, however, the time was later rescheduled.

The EC says it will announce the new date and time.


In other developments, the EC is expected to announce the winner of the Presidential Election today.

See pictures below:

Story by: Joshua Kwabena Smith

bottom of page